Do you know an individual or organisation doing great things in the digital accessibility space? 
It’s time to nominate them in the Australian Access Awards.

The biennial Australian Access Awards is a celebration of the champions behind the websites and apps that are being made accessible for all. 

The Award categories are:

  • Corporate Website of the Year (Commercial)
  • Government Website of the Year
  • Educational Website of the Year
  • Not-for-Profit Website of the Year
  • Corporate App of the Year (Commercial)
  • Government App of the Year
  • Educational App of the Year
  • Not-for-Profit App of the Year
  • Accessibility Initiative of the Year
  • Accessibility Person of the Year to be inducted into the Hall of Fame alongside 2019 winner Gian Wild and 2021 winner Jane Ots.

Nominations Close: July 31, 2023; Finalists Announced: Late September.
Awards Ceremony: November 22, 2023.

Make a nomination